Friday, August 13, 2010

Moonshine at Gallery Nucleus

A few highlights from tomorrow night's Moonshine show at Gallery Nucleus. Links below are to the artists' personal sites.

Nate Wragg.

Nicolas Weis.

Simon Rodgers.

Alex Puvilland.

Ritche Sacilioc.

Takao Noguchi.

Samuel Michlap.

Christophe Lautrette.

Chris Applehans.

Devin Crane.

Goro Fujita.

Tang Kheng Heng.

1 comment: