Thursday, October 30, 2008

Wednesday, October 29, 2008

Watch stains disappear in these print ads




Clever prints ads for the Ariel Pocket stain remover. Stare at the white crosses for 10 seconds and the stains will disappear

Jack Kerouac's "On The Road" as a sci fi epic



Jack Kerouac's "On The Road" becomes a sci fi epic for an alternate book cover contest.

Tuesday, October 28, 2008

50's-style Snoopy vinyl toy



50's-style Snoopy vinyl toy by Medicom.

Monday, October 27, 2008

Plush teeth with cavities




Plush teeth with and without cavities by Mandy Jouan. On sale at Etsy

Saturday, October 25, 2008

Dead Space helmet



Kotaku is holding a costume contest, where the winner will receive this Dead Space helmet.

Friday, October 24, 2008

Tuesday, October 21, 2008

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

Saturday, October 11, 2008

Rugby jersey for Stade Francais



This is the current jersey for Stade Fran├žais CASG, a professional rugby club in Paris. You can buy one here.

Tuesday, October 7, 2008

Engage and Locutus--two new fragrances


Engage: "To boldly go where no man has gone before"




Locutus: "Resistance is futile."

Both Photoshopped by Groove51 for a Star Trek Photoshop contest at Worth1000.

Friday, October 3, 2008

Inflatable ongoing crime scene



Inflatable ongoing crime scene on sale at Walmart.

Thursday, October 2, 2008

"Sarah-Cuda" Hunting Bow



Pink camouflage "Sarah-Cuda" hunting bow by Lakota Industries Inc. in honor of Sarah Palin.